Kyle Lucas

Air Date: 11-18-15

The debut album from Kyle Lucas "MARIETTA, GEORGIA: THE ALBUM" is available now online. The album features 14 original tracks and can't be found at most digital outlets. Click here to purchase the album.

Marietta, Georgia: The Album Tracklisting:

1. Veritas feat. Jonny Craig
2. Drake Stole the Original Title of This Song
3. Higher
4. M.F.S.
5. Drinking Games feat. William Beckett
6. Go feat. Little Lion
7. Careful feat. Jon Kunis
8. We Own This feat. STS
9. I Hope You Crash Into a Ditch (Just Playing)
10. Renaissance feat. Chino XL
11. Caught Up feat. Weather
12. Red Wine & Xanax
13. 5 Days
14. Alone feat. Marc Goone