Chattanooga, TN's pastel pop darling's Superbody have just announced the release of their new album Youth Music, coming out on Good Sadie Records on March 24th.

Check out the music video for "Patricia," the first single off of Youth Music The single will be available on Spotify, Apple Music, and across all other digital platforms on Friday, January 6th.

Superbody is Robert Gregg McCurry The 2nd and Caleb Jackson Dills, both 22 years of age, both born and raised in the foothills of Chattanooga, TN. Priding and enriching themselves in pro-poptimism and DIY-maximilism since the release of their 2015 debut LP Hades Land, Superbody is now ready to release their pastel textured sophomore effort Youth Music to the world.

Youth Music is a home recorded labor of love, with a nuanced focus on sound design and a penchant for over-production, the album weaves through an overwhelming pastiche of pop culture tropes. From this familiar palette, McCurry and Dills have crafted their own brand of unique, warped pop soundscapes that glimpse into the future of the do-it-yourself ideology.

unnamed 16

Youth Music tracklist:

1. Real Luv
2. Stupid! Stupid! Stupid!
3. Unusual
4. Patricia
5. Dishes
6. Falling 4 U
7. Do U Believe Me
8. City Boy Blues
9. Teach Me How 2 Luv
10. Memories

support us button